Rohrer & Klingner Alt-Goldgrün Mürekkep Incelemesi

Ana Sayfa/Mürekkepler/Rohrer & Klingner Alt-Goldgrün Mürekkep Incelemesi

Rohrer & Klingner Alt-Goldgrün Mürekkep Incelemesi

Rohrer&Klingner (çoğu yerde R&K olarak geçer) 1892’de Almanya’nın Leipzig kentinde, taş baskı ustası Johann Adolf Rohrer tarafından kurulmuş. Şirket şu anda, geleneksel mürekkeplerden özel boyalara kadar geniş bir yelpazede, ailenin beşinci kuşağı ile hizmet veriyor. R&K Alt-Goldgrün (Eski-Altınyeşili olarak çevrilebilir) firmanın en popüler ve en ilgi çekici mürekkeplerinden biri. Bu yüzden ben de ilk olarak bunu denemek istedim.
               
R&K Alt-Goldgrün oldukça yumuşak ve harika gölgeleri olan bir mürekkep. O güzel gölgelenmelerden azami istifade etmek için özellikle esnek uçlu kalemlerde veya en azından italik kalemlerde kullanmanızı şiddetle (şiddet yok, ahimsa) tavsiye ediyorum. Gerçekten pastel sarı alt tonlu çok güzel bir yeşil. Benim pek çok mürekkep arasından kişisel favorilerimden bir tanesi.
Siz ne düşünüyorsunuz?
Zeynep Yeşilmürekkep
By |2018-02-18T19:15:57+03:00Ekim 15th, 2012|Mürekkepler|14 Comments

About the Author:

14 Comments

  1. Azizah 04:33 de 17/10/2012 - Yanıtla

    Ahh I am a huge fan of this ink!! You're right – looks great with a flex/italic nib. Love love love this color!

    • Zeynep Kalemsever 21:12 de 18/10/2012 - Yanıtla

      Thank you for your kind words Azizah. Rohrer Klingner is a good brand with reliable inks. I love them too!

  2. Shangching Huitzacua 05:42 de 17/10/2012 - Yanıtla

    Alt-Goldgrün is one of my all time favorite. surprisingly, I don't have a bottle of it, only because I accidentally bought Smaradgrün instead. It is a great ink to work with, as well as other R&K. It is one brand that I have the most 🙂

  3. SeGe 08:21 de 17/10/2012 - Yanıtla

    Rengi gerçekten çook güzel ^^

  4. Eren 12:36 de 17/10/2012 - Yanıtla

    Çok güzel bir renk, paperbanksin modelleri gibi antik görünüşlü bir defterle güzel gider diye düşünüyorum:)

  5. SakiVI 21:49 de 13/11/2012 - Yanıtla

    I love love love this ink! (Am a big green ink fan in general.) Right now, it's in my Parker M200 with a broad nib: I'll have to buy an italic to try it out with that. 🙂

    • Zeynep Kalemsever 08:49 de 14/11/2012 - Yanıtla

      Thank you SakiVI, I really like green inks too. I never can have enough of them.

      For M200, you can just order the nib seperately. This is a great value of them.

  6. KaraSinek 14:33 de 10/03/2020 - Yanıtla

    Yeşil Izumo ile eşleştirmek için mürekkeplere bakıyordum. Bu mürekkep güzel bir eşleşme olabilir… Yazı için teşekkürler Z.

Siz de fikrinizi belirtin

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Rohrer & Klingner Alt-Goldgrün Ink Review

Rohrer&Klingner (referred mostly as R&K) was found in 1892 by lithographer Johann Adolf Rohrer in Leipzig, Germany. The company is now offering a wide range of products from traditional ink to special dyes and serving with the fifth generation of the family. R&K Alt-Goldgrün (literally Old-Goldgreen) is one of the most popular and interesting inks of the company. So I wanted to try it first.
               
R&K Alt-Goldgrün is a very lubricated ink with a great shading. I strongly recommend using it with a flex pen or at least with an italic nib to enjoy the shading. It is a unique green with soft yellow undertones. It is one of my personal favorites as many inks.
What do you think?
Zeynep Greenink
By |2018-02-18T18:41:02+03:00Ekim 15th, 2012|Inks|Yorum yok

About the Author:

Siz de fikrinizi belirtin

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.